I want a man who

I want a man who:

Doesn’t just listen to me, he hears me

Doesn’t just look at me, he sees me

Doesn’t just touch me, he feels me

Doesn’t just kiss me, he tastes me

Doesn’t just understand me, he gets me

I want a man who:

Dominates me without controlling me

Wants me without obsessing over me

Owns me without possessing me

Seduces me without manipulating me

Holds me without smothering me

Scolds me without demeaning me

I want a man who:

Feels passion as strongly as I do

Breathes in rhythm with my breaths

Matches my movements, ebbs and flows

And guides me where he want me to go

Begins and ends tangled up in me.

Leave a Reply

